Our Real Estate Professionals

Meet the Team! Our real estate brokers and agents at Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty offer a warm yet professional service, finding you the solutions you need. Business people at heart, you can be sure of their qualifications and experience in the field to provide the services you require for selling, buying or renting luxury property.

 

 

Charlie Rondot

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 136 3980

charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Robert Bertrand

Sales Agent/ Previews Certified Agent

Tel: 322 152 5769

robert_bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Carmen Espinoza

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 9932

carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Verónica Macías

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 205 8161

veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Iliana Hernández

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 157 4369

iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Katya Homm

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 183 4093

katya_homm@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Angeles Fuentes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 229 5086

angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Helene Herrmann

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 143 1946

helene_herrmann@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Angélica Chávez

Broker

Tel: 322 116 2896

angelica_chavez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Nancy Valiente

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 135 0763

nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Eduardo Moreno

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 100 0129

eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Zennia Pimienta

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 7654

zennia_pimienta@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Marilyn Newman

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 306 0534

marilyn_newman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Lynn Innes

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 103 1862

lynn_innes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 166 2682

sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Glenn Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

glenn_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Ava Ferguson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 356 6190

ava_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Miguel Rivas

Sales Agent

Tel: (322) 262-5304

miguel_rivas@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Enrique Cuadra

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 109 0738

enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Raquel Barba

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 274 0455

raquel_barba@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

César Ríos

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 133 9248

cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Cora McRae

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 171 7574

cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Chelsea Swanson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 121 4506

chelsea_swanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Monica Miramontes

Sales Manager/ Sales Agent

Tel: 322 112 6990

monica_ms@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Damian Bassett

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 111 3488

damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

David Johnson

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 4107

david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Miguel Echeverría

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 143 7086

miguel_echeverria@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Daniel Duran

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 779 5868

daniel_duran@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Giuseppe Lorusso

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 132 9417

g_lorusso@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Angie Poszwa

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 238 2363

angie_poszwa@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Luis Sanchez

Sales Agent

Tel: +521 777 267 7989

luis_s@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Patrick Smith

Sales Agent

Tel: 613 222 4448

patrick_smith@coldwellbank.com.mx

 

Gino Gonzalez

Sales Agent

Tel: 3221278606

gino_gonzalez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Ramona Quinn

Sales Agent

Tel: 3228891509

ramona_quinn@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Xochitl Meyer

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 155 8635

xochitl_meyer@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Rodrigo Martínez

Assistant

Tel: 3222620402

rodrigo_m@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Alba Alvarez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 171 9222

alba_alvarez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Jorge Rodriguez

Sales Agent

Tel: 3221521853

jorge_rodriguez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Phil Cohen

Sales Agent

Tel: 3223203326

phil_cohen@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Hector Garcia

Sales Agent

Tel: 321 100 9099

hector_garcia@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Santiago Aldrete

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 292 1364

santiago_aldrete@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Anita Chagaris

Sales Agent

Tel: 310 384 7427

anita_chagaris@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Jillian Eidem

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 149 4203

jillian_eidem@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

David Calderón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 141 3525

david_calderon@coldwellbank.com.mx

 

Lucía Guzmán

Assistant

Tel: 322 102 8218

lucia_guzman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Adriana Sánchez

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 182 3689

adriana_sanchez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Nikola Valcic

Sales Agent

Tel: 925 683 0599

nik_valcic@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Javier Carreón

Sales Agent

Tel: 322 117 4045

javier_carreon@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Cecilia Ramos

Sales Agent

Tel: 332 919 9647

cecilia_ramos@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Brock Squire

Broker/ Owner

Tel: 322 294 1552

brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Dean Robbins

Sales Manager

Tel: 322 120 7718

dean_robbins@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

Julian Squire

Sales Agent/ Rent Specialist

Tel: 322 429 5782

julian_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Sign In
 

 

Point2 Website Design by Get A Grip Audio & Website Solutions

 

 

Privacy Policy  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language:

Business: +523222289261
Other: +523221214506

©2018-2019 Coldwell Banker La Costa Realty